Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

SRC Welcomes Year 7 Representatives

YR 7 SRC Reps 2017

It is with great pleasure that the SRC welcomed Year 7 representatives to the Student Representative Council. They are Lilly Danielsen-Jensen, Emma Lynch, Krystelle Maker, Samantha Poole and Finnigan Thomson.

It was wonderful to see these students at our Anzac Day March and assisting in the ceremony at school on April 24th. Congratulations to the Year 7 representatives for 2017.